Paciocco & Mellow COVID19 Notice

Paciocco & Mellow will be supporting public health recommendations to reduce the spread of COVID-19. We have again implemented a work at home plan for our employees.

We remain available to assist you as always. In person meetings are not needed, as we are able to handle all aspects of your case, from initial consultation to settlement, while you remain safely in your home. Our general phone line remains open at 519-915-7673, or you can contact us by email.

If you usually communicate with us by courier or postal mail, at present we will be maintaining the ability to receive mail and packages as usual.

Clients should rest assured that we continue to fully monitor your files and that we will continue to ensure that all timelines and limitation periods are met.

As the situation evolves and the advice of medical authorities is updated, Paciocco & Mellow will review business operations and proactively inform all clients and others.

We will post updates to our website and social media accounts as the situation requires.

Please stay safe. As always, please do hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Lawyer and Staff Email Addresses:

Gino Paciocco: paciocco@pmilaw.ca

Jeffrey Mellow: mellow@pmilaw.ca

Elizabeth Essex: essex@pmilaw.ca

Kimberley Orr: orr@pmilaw.ca

Sandra Marchand: sandra@pmilaw.ca

Heather McIntyre: heather@pmilaw.ca

Charlene Vargyas: charlene@pmilaw.ca

Krista Marion: krista@pmilaw.ca

Patricia King: patricia@pmilaw.ca

Brianne Pitt: brianne@pmilaw.ca

Lena McBride: lena@pmilaw.ca

Yenny Sequeira: yenny@pmilaw.ca

Jennifer Nadon: Jennifer@pmilaw.ca

Brittany Peterson: brittany@pmilaw.ca

Debra Myers: Debra@pmilaw.ca

The Law Offices of Paciocco and Mellow