Paciocco & Mellow COVID19 Notice

Paciocco & Mellow is supporting public health recommendations to reduce the spread of COVID-19. We have implemented a work at home plan for our employees commencing Tuesday, March 17th and continuing until further notice. We will reassess the situation as more information becomes available from public health authorities.

As we are transitioning to work from home, we remain available to assist you as best we can. Our general phone line remains open at 519-915-7673, or you can contact us by email. Our response times may be slower than usual but we appreciate your patience.

If you usually communicate with us by courier or postal mail, at present we will be maintaining the ability to receive mail and packages as usual.

This is an unprecedented situation requiring complex and rapid business decisions. We appreciate your patience as we continue to work to amend policies and/or put new processes in place. Clients should rest assured that we continue to fully monitor your files and that we will continue to ensure that all timelines and limitation periods are met.

As the situation evolves and the advice of medical authorities is updated, Paciocco & Mellow will review business operations and proactively inform all clients and others.

We will post updates to our website and social media accounts as the situation requires.

Please stay safe. As always, please do hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Lawyer and Staff Email Addresses:

Gino Paciocco: paciocco@pmilaw.ca

Jeffrey Mellow: mellow@pmilaw.ca

Elizabeth Essex: essex@pmilaw.ca

Kimberley Orr: orr@pmilaw.ca

Heather McIntyre: heather@pmilaw.ca

Charlene Vargyas: charlene@pmilaw.ca

Krista Marion: krista@pmilaw.ca

Daniel Cooke: daniel@pmilaw.ca

Priscilla Guidos: priscilla@pmilaw.ca

Patricia King: patricia@pmilaw.ca

Brianne Pitt: brianne@pmilaw.ca

Kathy Fazekas: kathy@pmilaw.ca

Jacqueline Velasquez: Jacqueline@pmilaw.ca