Paciocco & Mellow COVID19 Notice

Paciocco & Mellow is supporting public health recommendations to reduce the spread of COVID-19. As of June 1, 2020, the majority of the Paciocco & Mellow team is again working in the office rather than from home. We will continue to conduct meetings, to the extent possible, via telephone or video conference. In circumstances when an in-person meeting is necessary, rest assured that we have protocols in place to reduce the risk of COVID-19 transmission.

As we have throughout the COVID-19 crisis, we continue to be fully operational and we continue to ensure that your legal rights are protected. We will reassess the situation as more information becomes available from public health authorities.

We will post updates to our website and social media accounts as the situation requires.

Please stay safe. As always, please do hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Lawyer and Staff Email Addresses:

Gino Paciocco: paciocco@pmilaw.ca

Jeffrey Mellow: mellow@pmilaw.ca

Elizabeth Essex: essex@pmilaw.ca

Kimberley Orr: orr@pmilaw.ca

Heather McIntyre: heather@pmilaw.ca

Charlene Vargyas: charlene@pmilaw.ca

Krista Marion: krista@pmilaw.ca

Daniel Cooke: daniel@pmilaw.ca

Priscilla Guidos: priscilla@pmilaw.ca

Patricia King: patricia@pmilaw.ca

Brianne Pitt: brianne@pmilaw.ca

Kathy Fazekas: kathy@pmilaw.ca

Jacqueline Velasquez: Jacqueline@pmilaw.ca